Home Page Contact Us
Auto Insurance Home Insurance Life Insurance Business Insurance

Customer Ratings & Reviews for Stonewall Insurance Agency

31 Reviews | Leave a Review
This is one of the best agencies in Atlanta! I've had my business insurance with them for almost 7 years now. They are professional, prompt, courteous and the owner of the agency is very knowledgeable and customer service focused. I highly recommend for your business insurance or personal insurance needs!



Lashonda was great, she was patient and attentive. I’m someone that intend to ask a lot of questions and she took her time and answered everyone of them. Great customer service from the time I arrived to the time I departed. Also received a good rate on my business insurance. Would definitely recommend Stonewall insurance to everyone.            

This company did an awesome job with my policy. They were fast courteous and answered any questions I had.

Great rates and great customer service. Highly impressed!!!

Polite, professional, and ready to help. I was impressed with how quickly she came through for us.            

I would say Very Very likely. Cornelius was very helpful and courteous. He explained all the coverage's to me and I was very satisfied with the cost.            

Wonderful agency. Very friendly and saved me tons of money which is always a plus :)

I appreciate your agent that assisted when purchasing my car insurance. I was surprised that she offered me a quote for another type policy.                

LaShonda Bowden gave me exceptional service. She made this a very easy and pleasant experience. She was

I've always had a very good experience with Stonewall Insurance. Latania has always been very knowledgeable about all of my insurance needs. I was first introduced to her last yr. 2016, when I was in the process of purchasing my home. She helped me out so much with my home owners insurance, that I went back to her for my auto and now my life insurance as well. She's always been very professional and very and helpful every time we have conversed. As long as she continues to give me the service she has I will continue to give her my business. Thank you Latania for all that you do and have done.

Since I have been able to buy insurance I have never had a company that is highly consistent in making sure you have the best rates. I highly recommend Latania and her staff to anyone whose looking for great insurance rates!

Excellent! Brianna gave us a fantastic quote and was always professional and quick to respond...

5/16/17



I had a great experience with good communication while lowering my rates.

6/5/17



I felt good about choosing this company because of the recommendation from a family member.

5/23/2017



Excellent customer service.

8/18/17



Was so very pleased with the service and plan. Customer Service was second to none.

12/12/16



Ms. Morris was extremely helpful, going above and beyond to make sure we received both maximum coverage and savings! I will definitely be using her services again, as well as, referring any friends/colleagues who are in need of insurance coverage.

2/21/17



The services I was provided was very professional and completed in a timely manner. Thank you!

3/4/2017

 



Great experience! Was introduced to entire office staff! Beey helpful and knowledgeable about policies!

5/26/17



I absolutely love Latania and Brianna!!! They are both wonderful!                

6/8/17



 Customer service was great. I had a positive experience with Latania. She explained my quote in detail which was very helpful to me. They even handled the cancellation of my auto policy with my previous insurer. HO quote could not be beat. Highly recommend.                

7/20/2017



I enjoyed working with your company. The process was quick and easy. Indubitably, I also admire the level of professionalism exhibited.                

7/03/2017



I highly recommend your company to any of my friends speaking miss Morris help answer a lot of my questions over the phone.

7/23/17



Outstanding job. 

9/23/17



My experience was really good, everything went smooth and the person I talk to was very nice.                

9/23/17



Very nice and friendly staff                

9/23/17



“Stonewall Insurance Agency has done a great job in helping us secure insurance policies. She is always on time, knowledgeable, resourceful and private. She has done a great job and I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking help with insurance.”

“Stonewall insurance has been my agency for almost 3 years. I have not been the best client but I find LaTania Morris to be the best agent, she keeps me on track with all my coverage. LaTania is professional, honest and works with integrity. I have my home, auto, and life insurance with her. LA Tania is very personal, takes the time to go over the coverage and recommendations, and explains any available options. She finds me the best insurance for the best price. Latonia Morris aka Stonewall Insurance Agency knows her insurance and I highly recommend Stonewall Insurance.” 

“It has truly been a sincere comfort to know that all of my insurance needs are taking care of with Stonewall. The ladies of Stonewall have showed me countless times that they are about the insurance business. I am covered personally and they help me serve my clients with the most comprehensive and affordable insurance possible. Thanks again for all that you do.” 

“It is a pleasure and a blessing to have the Stonewall Insurance Agency as my personal and business insurance agent. Upon switching from other company, the Stonewall Agency was able to identify areas in my coverage that I was being over-priced. Upon switching to Stonewall, I received more coverage and benefits and for a couple of thousand dollars less! Stonewall always looks at every avenue to save me money, but for the best coverage possible! Thank You Stonewall!” 

“I have been a satisfied customer of Stonewall Agency for a few years, I currently have multiple personal policies with Stonewall Agency and I always refer my friends and family to them as well. I also use Stonewall Agency as my preferred insurance provider for my business and refer my clients to Stonewall for all of their insurance needs. Thank you to Latania and her staff for taking care of all of my personal and professional insurance needs.”  



Stonewall Insurance Agency received a rating of 5.0 out of 5 based on 31 reviews on IWantInsurance.com.
Our Location Insurance Website Builder Home Page